(800) 672-8536 [email protected]

Meet Our TEAM

Family owned and operated since 1976

David Rigsbee


Starr Husketh

Vice President of Finance

KAT Murray

Vice President of Sales Operations and Marketing

Josh Rigsbee

Director of Sales

Matthew Rigsbee

Digital Marketing Executive

Mike Kinnaird, pH.d.

Director of Research & Development

Abby Throckmorton

Director of Culture & Talent Acquisition

Megan Harrison

Office Administrator

Sandi Justice

Warehouse/Production Supervisor

Jenny Bowes

Office Administrator

Robert Best

Warehouse and Manufacturing Assistant

Melissa Bailey

Sales Representative

Dalton Husketh

Intern – Marketing

Tyler Stephens

Territory Sales Representative

Paul Laughton

Business Development Manager

Ken Knuckles

Airport Pavement Specialist

Scott Henderson

Sales Representative

Carissa Boyer

Intern – Admin

Sabrina Husketh

Intern – Admin


Want to join the team?